Elsa [Ballgown], Making Of – Pictures: May 2015

After all the work and effort I put into my Elsa Ballgown I really loved wearing it. I love the wig and the skirts! The only thing I didn’t like that much were the shoes. They look amazing, but I hadn’t had the time to learn walking in them. This is something I will definately do for the next time! And yes, I am planning on wearing her again sometime soon – we don’t have a specific date yet, we just know we want to photoshoot these costumes again!

If you haven’t seen my Making Ofs of this costume and you want to know how I created it, feel free to take a look at the following links:

Part 1:  Wig
Project Overview

Without further ado, here are some of my favourite cosplay pictures of this costume:

Photographer: Jurai, may 2015; Collage Editing: Nikasparkle

My awesome King Frost (Jack Frost) from Rise of the Guardian
is my dear friend “Sorasparkle”! (Instagram, Twitter, Facebook) <3

Photographer: Jurai (below and above)

Pictures above: Jurai, May 2015
below left: Christoph Gerlach (www.cosbase.de)
below right: Jurai again!

Thank you to CosBase and of course Jurai for these amazing pictures!
I can’t wait to wear the costume again, I put so much love and glitter into this dress!
And of course thank you to Sora for cosplaying those two cuties with me! <3

—–

Thank you for reading.

Nikasparkle
Stay sparkly!

Write a comment!

