TRAILER: Digifection Photoshoot 2017

Guess what? We had a #Digifection Cosplay Photoshooting on the weekend of the 18th and 19th of march and I got the chance to take some videos for a behind the scenes video, just like the last one (althought this time I have more actual material). You can check it out here:

Here is again a link (click) if it somehow doesn’t work.
Our Sora also made a Tumblr just for our group. Check it out here: Digifection.

I want to add some finished and edited pictures into the real behind the scenes video, so it will at least take as long as the pictures take. After that I need to edit the video, so maybe in a month or two I will have the final version ready. You’ll get notified here (or you can just subscribe to my YouTube Channel, there is a lot more cosplay content going to come very soon. Hohoho).

I will also write a bit more about my experience and our activities of this weekend in the blogpost for the full video.

See you next time and thank you for watching.

Nikasparkle
Stay sparkly!

Write a comment!

