… and a Happy New Year!

Hey everyone!
I hope you are all enjoying your last few hours of 2016!

Let’s say goodbye to the ending year and welcome 2017 with a bright future!

jelsa-kombi-bild-sig

Jack Frost (King Frost) – Rise of the Guardians by “Sorasparkle Cosplay” (Facebook!); Elsa (Ballgown) – Frozen by “Nikasparkle Cosplay”; Picture (c) Jurai Spring 2015

Although there were a lot of good things that happend in 2016, I’m glad that it finally ends. All in all this year was one of my worst years. Nevertheless I am happy about every experience I got – be it good or bad ones.

I have a few things planned for 2017 and I will write a New Year’s Resolution blogpost about this topic soon! If you’re interested in that: stay tuned! <3

Until then: Stay sparkly!
Nikasparkle

Write a comment!

