Hello, WordPress-World!

Hi there!
Welcome to my little WordPress-Cosplay-Corner. I’m Nikasparkle an I want to use this blog for detailed desriptions of my cosplay-work.
Angela Clayton inspired me and I wanted to explain what I did way before I knew her blog.

I wanted to write everything down at my facebook-fanpage (which can be seen by clicking here), but in my opinion facebook is not the right platform for what I have in mind!

So I will start the next days with my Elsa Wig (Frozen), I guess! Stay tuned for more… see you soon! ❤

Leave a Reply

